I want to talk about...

General Inquiry

contact@mse-ta.com
(406)-494-7100

Send an email or call to get in touch with us. We'll find you the right person to talk to about your inquiry.

You should talk with:

Krag Filius

krag.filius@mse-ta.com
(406)-494-7277

You should talk with:

Neal Egan

neal.egan@mse-ta.com
(406)-494-7367

You should talk with:

Bill Ferko

bill.ferko@mse-ta.com
(406)-494-7184

You should talk with:

Leslie Clark

leslie.clark@mse-ta.com
(406)-494-7385

You should talk with:

Tom Burkhart

tom.burkhart@mse-ta.com
(406)-494-7258

You should talk with:

Helen Joyce

helen.joyce@mse-ta.com
(406)-494-7232

You should talk with:

Steve Antonioli

steve.antonioli@mse-ta.com
(406)-494-7343

You should talk with:

Marcee Cameron

marcee.cameron@mse-ta.com
(406)-494-7371

You should talk with:

Joe Mullaney

joe.mullaney@mse-ta.com
(406)-533-6808